(949) 766-2000
clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Santa Margarita Toyota. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at 949-766-2000.

Management

Mike Mamic
General Manager
(949) 766-2002
mike@smauto.com

Gina Allen
Fixed Operations Director
(949) 766-2141
gina@smauto.com

Robin Edmond
General Sales Manager
(949) 766-2050
robin@smauto.com

Dave Russell
Parts Director
(949) 766-2156
drussell@smtoyota.com

Scott Anderson
Service Director
(949) 766-2104
sandersen@smtoyota.com

Sales Team

Joann Reynolds
Director of First Impressions
(949) 766-2000
jreynolds@smtoyota.com

John Hadden
Sales Manager
(949) 766-2051
johnh@smtoyota.com

Kim Fasheh
Finance Manager
(949) 766-2037
kim@smtoyota.com

Sanders Woodall
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
swoodall@smtoyota.com

Curt Reves
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
creves@smtoyota.com

Ruben Hernandez
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
rhernandez@smtoyota.com

Se Habla Espanol

Nick Van Der Kooij
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
nickvdk@smtoyota.com

Nina Collison
Business Development Manager
(949) 766-2000
ncollison@smtoyota.com

Richard Anderson
Sales Person
(949) 766-2035
randerson@smtoyota.com

Kevin Young
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2202
kyoung@smtoyota.com

Bradley Ribaudo
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
bribaudo@smtoyota.com

Jim Bigelow
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
jbigelow@smtoyota.com

Jamie Berman
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2171
jberman@smtoyota.com

Hamid Aleali
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2060
hamid@smtoyota.com

Parts Team

Jeremy Jimenez
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(949) 766-2144
jjimenez@smtoyota.com

Arnold Maula
Accessory Parts Specialist
(949) 766-3013
amaula@smtoyota.com

Noel Oseguera
Mechanical Parts Specialist
(949) 766-2156
noseguera@smtoyota.com

Service Team

Thomas Downs
Service Drive Manager
(949) 766-2130
tdowns@smtoyota.com

Brandon Nelson
Service Advisor
(949) 766-2032
bnelson@smtoyota.com

August Spencer
Service Advisor
(949) 766-2104
aspencer@smtoyota.com

Gus Rich
Service Advisor
(949) 766-2032
grich@smtoyota.com

Se Habla Espanol

Matthew Garrett
Service Advisor
(949) 766-2104
mgarrett@smtoyota.com

Marc Robinson
Service Advisor
(949) 766-2032
mrobinson@smtoyota.com