(949) 766-2000
clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Santa Margarita Toyota. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at 949-766-2000.

Management

Mike Mamic
General Manager
(949) 766-2002
mike@smauto.com

Gina Allen
Fixed Operations Director
(949) 766-2141
gina@smauto.com

Robin Edmond
General Sales Manager
(949) 766-2050
robin@smauto.com

Scott Anderson
Service Director
(949) 766-2104
sandersen@smtoyota.com

Dave Russell
Parts Director
(949) 766-2156
drussell@smtoyota.com

Sales Team

Joann Reynolds
Director of First Impressions
(949) 766-2000
jreynolds@smtoyota.com

John-Hadden

John Hadden
Used Car Manager
(949) 766-2051
johnh@smtoyota.com

Kim Fasheh
Business Manager
(949) 766-2037
kim@smtoyota.com

Richard-Anderson

Richard Anderson
Business Manager
(949) 766-2035
randerson@smtoyota.com

Nina Collison
Business Development Manager
(949) 766-2000
ncollison@smtoyota.com

Julie-Miller

Julie Miller
Internet Sales Manager
(949) 766-2192
jmiller@smtoyota.com

Mike-Leydon-1

Mike Leydon
Sales Manager
(949) 766-2000
mleydon@smtoyta.com

Nick-Van-Der-Kooij

Nick Van Der Kooij
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
nickvdk@smtoyota.com

Sanders Woodall
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
swoodall@smtoyota.com

Kevin-Young

Kevin Young
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2202
kyoung@smtoyota.com

Bradley-Ribaudo

Bradley Ribaudo
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
bribaudo@smtoyota.com

Curt Reves
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
creves@smtoyota.com

Ron-Moussavi

Ron Moussavi
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
rmoussavi@smtoyota.com

Hamid Aleali
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2060
hamid@smtoyota.com

Art-Miro

Art Miro
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
artmiro@smtoyota.com

Se Habla Espanol

Mike-Lopez

Mike Lopez
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
mlopez@smtoyota.com

Se Habla Espanol

Jamie-Berman

Jamie Berman
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2171
jberman@smtoyota.com

Jim Bigelow
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
jbigelow@smtoyota.com

Philip-Oliva

Phillp Olivia
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
polivia@smtoyota.com
I speak Tagalog (Philippine language)

Tony-Saieva

Tony Saieva
Sales Consultant
(949) 766-2000
tsaieva@smtoyota.com

Parts Team

Jeremy-Jimenez

Jeremy Jimenez
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(949) 766-2144
jjimenez@smtoyota.com

Arnold_Maula1

Arnold Maula
Accessory Parts Specialist
(949) 766-3013
amaula@smtoyota.com

Noel-Oseguera

Noel Oseguera
Assistant Parts Manager
(949) 766-2156
noseguera@smtoyota.com

Service Team

Thomas Downs
Service Drive Manager
(949) 766-2130
tdowns@smtoyota.com

August Spencer
Service Advisor
(949) 766-2104
aspencer@smtoyota.com

Gus Rich
Service Advisor
(949) 766-2032
grich@smtoyota.com

Se Habla Espanol

Marc-Robinson

Marc Robinson
Service Advisor
(949) 766-2032
mrobinson@smtoyota.com

Matthew Garrett
Service Advisor
(949) 766-2104
mgarrett@smtoyota.com

Eric-Rodriguez

Eric Rodriguez
Service Advisor
(949) 766-2104
ERodriguez@smtoyota.com