Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Always friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I had been in contact with Teclo in my search for a very specific model of tacoma and he was extremely helpful in keeping me updated on the status of eta. I did not end up buying a truck from this dealer simply because I found one that I could get sooner from another dealer, but my dad bought a tacoma from them and Teclo was very helpful and easy to deal with. If you are near this dealer and need a toyota, call and ask for Teclo!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Bought 2023 hybrid Camry off the showroom floor. The salesperson Wade was a great salesperson to work with as well as the Sales Manager Robin. I have gotten thank you's and follow-ups more than i'd ever expect. I'll assume Service will be just as good as Sales.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Third time purchase experience yesterday. Flawless per usual. They had the car I wanted in stock below MSRP. 90 minutes in and out. Thought I had a great finance rate on my way and got an even lower rate through Toyota. Very satisfied. Shout out to Ryan in sales for the easy zero pressure transaction.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Greek services. Yes. I will go back.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Everything is excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

They are amazing. Nicole the service advisor is great. I live in long beach and I will drive down to Santa Margarita because I receive amazing service when my vehicle needs a repair. I recently took my vehicle in for warranty repair and they set up a rental and kept me up to date with the repair. I really appreciated that.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Great service as always! Sales team and service team is awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Alan is a great service advisor. I had used him at Irvine Toyota and glad to see him here. Santa Margarita Toyota is far from my house and work so my coming is a testament to the great service

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I knew what Tacoma I wanted and the whole crew there made it incredibly easy and FAST! I wish a knew about these guys sooner! I've purchased a lot of vehicles and I got it all done in record time! No extra haggling. No BS. There are some former military heroes in there and they're good humans who run a tight ship. It's only been a day since my purchase but I couldn't be more pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service by Mr. Jorge Buenrostro, very professional, I really recommend this dealer. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 (Original) Excelente servicio por parte del Sr. Jorge Buenrostro, muy profesionales, realmente recomiendo este dealer. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great experience with friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I have bought several new vehicles in my lifetime and have never had such a pleasant experience; the process was streamlined, glitch free, and void of pressure. Our salesman (Sanders) was low key, yet very knowledgeable about Toyota vehicles. I especially appreciated his explanation of several of the technical features of the Venza Hybrid and his detailed answers to all my questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Thomas with my service adviser and he did a great job and very responsive. He helps with all my needs and always takes care of me

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Reza was very friendly, informative, and efficient. He is an excellent member of the Toyota family and a true gem.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Jorge Buenrostro provided excellent service. The absolute best in all the years that I have been servicing my 3 vehicles purchased there. Well done Jorge! Thank You

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Excellent customer service, trustworthy and very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

So nice and friendly person and i like that

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Team was very accomodating of my schedule. Tremendously appreciated this.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I’ve been coming to this dealership for years and I have only positive things to say about the team at Santa Margarita Toyota! I came in to have my wife’s Highlander serviced and my service writer, Reza, did an excellent job at getting me in and out in a timely manner as always. I love working with Reza! While I was waiting for the service to be completed, I had time to check out a new 4Runner I was interested in. I returned the next day to see if I could make a deal work with a vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. It was an easy experience to purchase a car. Our salesperson was transparent with the fees, which helped a lot. Would recommend this location to others!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Thank you Reza

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Professional job 👏 fast and convenient. Special thanks to Kevin and his partner. Awesome job 🙏❤️👌

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Cannot say enough good things about the people at Santa Margarita Toyota. We went in to have my Toyota Tundra serviced and left with a new Rav4 TRD. Mr. Thomas Downs (assistant service manager) went way out of his way to get me the OEM windshield replacement for my Tundra with a balky insurance company. Great job. Mr. Wade Dungan (sales) was only a few months on the job but was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We informed him we were only looking but he took a lot of time with us, moving two models of the rav4 out of the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Friendly and courteous service representative, even provided a ride home while vehicle was serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

The one dealership that doesn’t do old school sales shenanigans, little negotiating and mostly straight forward

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Top notch service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Everyone at Santa Margarita Toyota were very pleasant to work with. Our Sales person Agustin Delgadillo was very professional, and kind to deal with. It was a great experience. Thank You again.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Reza, my service advisor listened to my concerns and followed up with me regularly with updates on my car’s status. He explained everything that was wrong and gave options with pricing. He was very kind and a pleasure to work with! haven’t had a bad experience yet at Toyota RSM!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Being a recent widow & having never bought a car on my own, I anxiously came in to purchase a new car. I was immediately put at ease by Ryan Goulding who ultimately delivered my new Venza to me. He was so very patient & thorough in orientating me to all the new age computerization on the car. Everyone was so helpful & so kind. I can not thank Ryan, Otto (finance adviser) and all others involved in the sale of my new Venza.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Quick and efficient service whenever I bring my car in for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

First time buying a car and the experience was so easy. Teclo was great and kept me informed the entire time. He was very helpful and transparent. Otto and Mahan also made car buying experience pleasant and stress free. They make a great team. I would definitely recommend them and Santa Margarita Toyota if anyone is looking for a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Service was prompt. Car drove like new after 120k service.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great service, well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Always a pleasant visit when my car is being serviced. The staff are extremely friendly and the waiting area is very clean and stocked with drinks and snacks.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Extent very niece friendly human heart respectfull staf like nick thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I loved Toyota of Santa margarita they were great at explaining what needed to be done on my prius and why it needed to be done my service advisor was great. I will continue to go to Toyota Of Rancho Santa Margarita

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great service. Quiet and pleasant atmosphere. Received a statement of recommended future services including photos and prices. My preferred service manager is very friendly and goes the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

We want to share the best experience we have ever had in purchasing the Tacoma 2022 !!! Jim Bigelow was in commutation with my husband Ron Guthrie in searching for the right Truck!!! He was professional and understanding and never anointing like some sales persons can be. This dealership I can highly recommend and will recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new car!!! He loves his new Tacoma !!! Thank you to all the staff for their kindness and understanding!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Best service I have ever experienced. I'm greatful for there patients as I made up my mind to buy my Rava4. My sales person Sonders took the time with me as I had questions about financing and a trade in. I can't say enough about how awesome I think he is, if Toyota has an employee recommendation program I ask he be recognized for the outstanding service he provided for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Becca was efficient and kind. The service was great

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

August communicated well and there were no surprises

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Excellent dealership. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Jim Bigelow did a great job getting us the car we were looking for. Very happy with our treatment at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I just want to give a shout out to RSM Toyota. Jorge in service was excellent to work with and an appreciate his patience and understanding with me while I was dealing with a stressful car repair situation. He was able to work with me on a couple of out of the box solutions and helped me get my vehicle back on the road. Thak you Jorge!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Heading to SMT to lease a Camry. Greeted by Rob, taken care of by Sanders in sales and Richard in finance. Great experience out of the dealership with my new car in 90 minutes. Everyone was friendly and helpful. No high pressure sales.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Alex is very energetic and friendly to explain and get me thru all paperwork and test drive. He helped me to set up Toyota App and made the 1st oil change service appointment ready! 👍😃 Richard Anderson ( finance manager) helped me with financing packages quickly and easy.to understand .. Only one thing that I wish dealer could bring more cars in so I didn’t have to purchase the premium one that costed me 3,000$ more… but I’m still happy with the service of Toyota dealer at Santa Margarita and I would come back there for future purchase. 😃😃👍👍❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great customer service, no pressure, very informative and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Quaid and everyone! I greatly appreciate all your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Todd and The Toyota RSM team always do an outstanding job when I bring my car in for a service. They make it so easy for customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I’m so pleased with the service that Santa Margarita Toyota has given me I have purchased 2 cars with this same dealership and I will be returning again. I would like to thank Kevin Young for the great service he provided me he truly went Above and Beyond! Thank You Everyone!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

What an amazing experienced! We were helped by Becca and we can't say enough wonderful things about her. She was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, dedicated to service, great communication. Kept her word by keeping me informed with phone calls and text messages. She treats you as a valued customer and if I could give her 10+ Stars I would. Thank you Becca you are a shinning star & we will definitely be back to see you again.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Fast reliable service. They’re very knowledgeable and treat their customers very well. Thank you SM Toyota

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

This is an amazing dealership, from the moment you walk in it’s like no other dealership you’ve been to. They treat you with respect and take care of you, they do not push unnecessary packages, only offer them to you and show you prices. Once you say no they will not push it. Sanders was amazing throughout my buying process, he would keep me updated regularly on the vehicle I was looking for. I bought my car from this dealership and keep in mind I am from San Diego County. That just shows how far I was willing ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Our sales rep knew we were waiting on a car to come in and as soon as it did, he called and we were able to run over and buy it before someone else scooped it up.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

As always Alan was great to keep me updated on progress of repair. Very customer friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Always quick and easy at RSM Toyota. Todd is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Easy pleasant process without any sales pressure. Much better than previous car purchases. Would buy here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

All good

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Friendly staff, fast service every time.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Excellent customer service by everyone especially Sanders Woodall!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Everyone was great. Todd the Service Advisor was great, service was efficient and quick.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Ryan, Teclo & Daniel were amaZING ! The process what smooth and easy, and so happy to have a new Tacoma. 100/10 recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Jim and Richard are the best in the biz. I highly recommend Santa Margarita Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Excellent sales and administrative service. After purchase concluded, follow up "thanking for your business" by team management and dealership owner was duly noted and appreciated. Sincerely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Alan is so helpful. He took care of my car from the date I dropped at dealer until the date I picked it up. They replaced my hybrid battery without charged any rental car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Great people, service, and beautiful facilities. Conveniently located. Robert provided excellent service and a familiar friendly face.

Read at DealerRater


Read More Reviews Leave Us A Review