Customer Testimonials

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Best dealer ship in the market

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Prompt, friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Everyone is so helpful, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. Best place to buy and maintain an automobile!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Always receive quick and great service here, Cheers!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Eph, Mahan, Melody and everyone at Santa Margarita Toyota are the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Great Experience! No hustling! They gave me a good price and made a deal! "Simple"

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Every time I take my truck in there is happy people to help me and there survive tech are very knowledgeable and fast. I drive about 15 mile to get to this dealership because is worth doing the drive. But have your own experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Great customer service from the salesperson to management and financial manager, Brandon was my salesperson, he was so kind, professional and explained everything in detail. He was knowledgeable and didn't pressure me to buy. I did buy a RAV4 and no regrets buying from them. Few weeks after my purchase, Brandon reached out to make sure everything was good with the car and if I had any questions or concerns. I really appreciate that. Great experience and I definitely recommend RSM Toyota to anyone,

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

I had a wonderful experience buying a used truck at Santa Margarita Toyota . From the moment I arrived, the staff was friendly and courteous. There were no pressure tactics, and the first day of my search I left with lots of good information . My product specialist was Quaid, and he was wonderful!!! Over the. course of a week Quaid answered all my questions and ultimately helped me negotiate a great deal ! When I was ready to drive my Tacoma off the lot, Quaid took the time to show me all the amenities of the vehicle. I really appreciated this. Great ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I take my Toyota Tundra to this garage for service. I am always treated well there and they always do a good job. They were able to fix the problem this time just like they always do.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Sanders Woodall.. Thank you very much!! I highly appreciated the way how Sanders handles the honesty when become to sells specially now a days that there is plenty dealerships that are making shady business I am so glad that I came across with Sanders he take care really good of me and I hope and wish many people will be the same way.. Thank you again Sanders .. you are one of the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Outstanding buyer experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Rebecca, Karmen and Dan were super helpful in my last few visits to RSM Toyota. They all helped to get me items on my Venza that the regional seller had not inlcuded...installed, programmed and honored the "new" purchase - I am VERY grateful! And the circuitry that went hay-wire was also fixed under warranty. Thank you, thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

It is the fourth time I have visited them for different reasons including service for my vehicle, and I have had excellent service including the friendliness of the workers. Thank you, and I would like you not to change anything just to do better and so I can continue recommending you to the people I know , tnks again...😉

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Hands-down had one of the best car buying experiences in my 23 years of driving at this location. Such a knowledgeable staff, and amazing sales team. My new 2024 Toyota Corolla across is absolutely phenomenal and I would recommend this location to anybody if you want to have a very easy, comfortable, no-hassle and informative buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Great service and working with Reza was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

We have purchased more than a half a dozen of cars in our lifetime and our experience at Santa Margarita Toyota was the best we have encountered. We loved that they post the best and lowest price on the window along with no extra dealer add-ons or surprises. First time we have ever experienced not having to negotiate price and having a sales rep and fleet manager care more about us being happy about our purchase than trying to get us the pay more. We will def be returning to purchase our second vehicle when our second truck is ready ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

This was the best experience I have had purchasing/leasing a car. No pressure, great information, helpful staff and transaction was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Honest, Friendly and no hassle pricing! So glad I went to them for my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Staff was respectful and informative in what was going on with my vehicle and the recommendations for what was needed

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Good price and easy to work with. Kevin Young was very patient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Great dealership. They make you feel part of a family.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

As always. Above and beyond. On time. Great communication. Very friendly and kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Everyone was so helpful, kind and no pressure.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Service was great. Got my vehicle checked in at my scheduled time and called me when it was finished. Had it ready and waiting when I came back to pick it up. Always satisfied with my maintenance at RSM Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Professional employees ...and friendly too!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Bobby was great! Full customer service. Went in to have my sensor replaced (long story). Not only did they take care of that, but also did a full-on check of everything else--no charge. And. They have a little storehouse of dog treats!! 🐾💖

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Excellent service in a well organized facility . All personnel were helpful and knowledgable. The waiting area is pleasant and the coffee is hot and plentiful. I was there for routine service and a factory mandated inspection as well as to get instruction on some of the electronic interior controls. Everything was done quickly and cheerfuly by really nice staff. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Thomas is fantastic...always great service

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Love the expert and friendly care we get at Santa Margarita Toyota for our RAV4!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

First, the RAV4 my wife bought a couple of years ago is fantastic and the service we got while we were in the area was excellent as well. But the real reason for this review is to acknowledge this dealership for their apparent allegiance to veteran servicemen- specifically ex-Marines. I am a former Marine and had the pleasure of meeting two who helped us purchase our car. The salesman’s name escapes me and the Credit Manager Oscar were both very professional and knowledgeable. I got to speak with Oscar a little more in depth and discovered that he had ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great service, great communication, timely work done. This is the only dealership I will visit for all of my needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Loved my experience at this dealership. Alex and Otto were so amazing and so patient with me. They were able to make the process fast and easy by going over and signing the documents ahead of time, so all I had to do was pay and pick up my car at the dealership! I cannot recommend this dealership and its staff enough! Will be recommending to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Very good experience, staff friendly and responsible. It's very efficient!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Working with Wade was super easy, he thoroughly explained the features and options of the vehicle I purchased, going over pricing was also extremely simple. He was super friendly and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Mr. Thomas and the team are very nice, friendly and helpful. I was able to pick my car up after few hours service. The waiting area/ lounge are cleaned and full service (cafe; water and popcorn)

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Santa margarita toyota is soooo nice to work with. They are very upfront with pricing. Kevin is super knowledgable and helpful. He answered every single question i had and was super patient as i figured out what truck i wanted. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Highly recommend !! I came all the way from Vegas to get a car of my dreams! I worked with Ryan, Ron, Robin, Susan and Daniel. Each one of them had a special part to play when it came to finding the perfect price for my specific car. I am so extremely thankful for all of them. They made sure each step was explained in great detail. I never felt pressed to add extra options onto the price tag and kept the price just right for what I was looking for. I highly recommend and will continue to do business with ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Amazing service. Thank you to Gavin and Otto Jimenez. Thanks to them the process was easy and fast to buy my new gr86. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Santa Margarita Toyota is so easy to work with! They gave us a fair ‘no haggle’ price on our new 4Runner and then made the buying process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service and friendly treatment (Original) Muy buen servicio y trato amable

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Karmen, the service consultant, is always kind and supportive. A master technician helped me this time and he was also kind to explain my car’s issue with his knowledges, to diagnose the issue. It turned out well and all issues got solved.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Kevin Young and the team made our purchasing experience really easy.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Kevin Young and the rest of the staff here were wonderful. I’d highly recommend coming here!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great selection, great sales people. I enjoyed my experience at this dealer and came away with a beautiful automobile. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I had appointment for an 8:45am oil change. Everyone at Toyota was really nice but a little over 2 hrs for an oil change seems a little excessive. I just wish it were a little faster. Thanks for the great service though!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Awesome experience! Great sales team! Very helpful and makes car buying experience really simple. Thank you Ryan G.!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great and smooth service. Never pushy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Ronnie and Alex were amazing! I came in looking for a very specific model and color of a ‘24 Corolla hatchback. They only had white and I didn’t want that so I was going to go elsewhere but they did a dealer trade and drove multiple hours to bring me the exact car I wanted. I am so happy with both my car and level of service I got. It was exactly what I wanted and they put in so much work to find it for me. Super grateful and so thankful! Their sales approach is also very no pressure ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Everyone is always so ready to help you! They go above and beyond. The put my front license and frame on our RAV 4. And, customer service showed me some features on the car I didn't know. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great experience taking my Tundra in for service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

This team is a well-oiled machine! They are all friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is spotless and they did a great job.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Easiest car purchase ever. No pressure from anyone. Everyone was just incredibly nice and helpful. A true pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

The best dealership, I don’t care how far I have to drive I’ll keep coming here, the customer service is the best for me. From the front desk to the mechanic people… great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Jim and Richard are the best in the biz. I highly recommend Santa Margarita Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Excellent sales and administrative service. After purchase concluded, follow up "thanking for your business" by team management and dealership owner was duly noted and appreciated. Sincerely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Alan is so helpful. He took care of my car from the date I dropped at dealer until the date I picked it up. They replaced my hybrid battery without charged any rental car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Great people, service, and beautiful facilities. Conveniently located. Robert provided excellent service and a familiar friendly face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Great friendly service people, very attentive and accomodating. Car back as promised no issues. Bought my car here too abd great sales team. Red carpet treatment. Literaly!

Read at DealerRater


Read More Reviews Leave Us A Review