Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Santa Margarita Toyota is always accommodating and efficient! Waiting for my car is always pleasant in their clean, accommodating ample and FUN lobby. August has always been very good to me and can provide what ever I need with service or parts. Santa Margarita Toyota ROCKS it as far as customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Reza is a superstar! Always attentive and sincere with advice. Give him a raise!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Alan Modessa is the greatest Toyota service agent in the world! He has helped our family with all our vehicles for 20 years, and although we have a lot of Toyota options in San Diego, we drive up to see Alan for maintenance, because he always gives it straight, and helps plan forward for major services. Thanks Alan!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service and prompt!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

On my last maintenance checkup, I told them I had gotten into a minor fender-bender, which quite literally bent my fender - license plate frame - and I had asked them if they could replace the frame for me. When the car came out it had BRAND NEW frames on both ends of the vehicle & there was no charge at all (free advertising of course). Go team at Santa Margarita Toyota, you have been so helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Super thankful for Augie and Daniel! They worked out a great deal for me. This is the only dealership that was 100% up front about cost of car and there were no insane markups like every other dealership. Downside to good deals is they go quick and they do not do holds so keep up with when they expect delivery. You won’t be sorry for waiting it out and being patient. Thank you again Augie for getting me in my first brand new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Honest, straight forward, matter-of-fact approach. No addendums or games from these guys. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great attention to detail, Rebecca was very supportive at all time

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

2nd vehicle iv bought from rancho santa margarita. Sales staff is great. Service department is great. Highly suggest purchasing your next vehicle from them

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Kevin and Otto took great care of me at RSM Toyota. Everyone was super transparent and made me feel comfortable purchasing a car there. They made the process enjoyable and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great honest sales people who don't try to oversell things you don't need. Ask for Teclo

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Amazing service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Best experience ever I usually go to the Irvine toyota but I haven't been really happy there so my new car I will be taking it to a Rancho Santa Margarita toyota I was in and out of there in an hour🫶🏻🫶🏻

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Love the team there. Ian is the best. Nicole rocks. The whole team is prepared, nice and just overall great people.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Amazing employees, kind, patient and just great!! I would highly recommend making your vehicle purchase here.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

I just bought my second Ford (ordered a new Ford Bronco Sport) at Santa Margarita Ford and as always had a top rate experience at this dealership. Arvin was my sales agent and was extremely communicative during the time it was being built… (not to mention it arrived a week earlier than expected)! The financing process also went very smoothly - including securing a better interest rate and loan than l expected. I would definitely recommend Santa Margarita Ford!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Best car buying experience. Great communication and great service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Over the top customer service. This was probably my best ever car purchase experience. Special Tanks to Karen Bambauer and Daniel Todorovich for all their help in making this happen.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Very friendly and efficient service. Everyone who we worked with were both polite and respectful. The best experience I have had buying a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

I was checking out reviews about Bitcoin Expert traders on Facebook but was scared to invest to into a wrong hand, until I decided to invest with Mrs Anita Crypto FX. and she turns out to be the best among all. I invested just $900 and received a profit of $8,200 after 7 days. You also want to trade with a legit Expert trader? Contact Mrs Anita Crypto Fx via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +12133736954 She very trustworthy and reliable.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

My car was completed in a timely manner and service advisor Bobby Vega gave me timely updates. Very happy with this experience

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Nick, on the sales team, did a professional job and communicated well during this difficult period of time. He made the buying experience enjoyable. RSM Toyota is a wonderful local dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

People here is very friendly, good, and happy. Very good place to buy a car or truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I just bought my first new car with Santa Margarita Toyota & the experience was great, all the staff was very knowledgeable & helpful. Really Appreciate Karen Bambauer ( Internet & Fleet Manager), She made the whole journey to buy the car very simple & easy. Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Service department is clean and well staffed. Great service every time.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Always a pleasant experience at RSM Toyota

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Always a great experience getting the car serviced at RSM Toyota !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

We just bought a car from Them and super happy with the process. Kevin Young did an outstanding job with the whole team. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Shout out to Halston and Augie! They helped us get the car we wanted. The markup is not easy to digest for most people. But this is the world we live in now. These guys are upfront and transparent. They kept their promise to us and we appreciate that. Would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Nick was our salesman and he was incredible. My wife and I came in just browsing. We were not expecting much because of the car shortage. We had just come over from Honda RSM which had dealer markups starting at $5000 which was ridiculous. Nick saw our apprehension and quickly put us at ease, the prices were reasonable and he also let me know the specs on all the cars I was interested in, the one I settled on was a Toyota corolla hybrid. As luck would have it, one was arriving either that evening or the next morning. We showed ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

We were treated exceptionally well.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Very punctual and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I’ve worked at various Toyota dealerships in sales for 25 years in the past and I was super impressed with the service, the service writer was paying attention to details and was very courteous. They even provided a shuttle who had a very courteous driver. I was called when the vehicle was done being serviced and was picked up by the same driver. Upon arriving back at the dealership, I was surprised that they even washed the van! What more can you ask for. I highly recommend Toyota of Rancho Santa Margarita and will never go to any other Toyota ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

The service and rental department was very helpful with the recall on my new truck.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Excellent service! From the first phone contact for appointment to picking up my vehicle! August was my service representative and he was great to work with!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

I ordered a remedy for weight loss and herpes and it works after 21 days of taking his medicine He also have the following treatment for ... DIABETES, HPV, CANCER, HSV, HIV, THYROID, PSORIASIS, COPD, PCOS, LUPUS, BP, HS and many more. Whatsapp+2347084100646 or email: [email protected]://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Alan provided outstanding service and didn't upsell me on un-needed services. Gave me a heads-up on services that may be needed on the next service.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Huge shout out to Greg Crigger for the best customer service I have ever received buying a car from a dealership!! I drove an hour after work and I was tired and irritable. He was able to get me what I needed for my trade, get the paper work done and voluntarily filled my new car with gas for my long drive home in a reasonable amount of time. I chose this Toyota dealership because they did not charge any dealer add ons. Cars are expensive right now, but they were fair and honest.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great Dealership. They facilitated the transaction very quickly and were very accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Ask for Luiz Vargas he will give you the best offer!!! (Original) Pregunten por Luiz Vargas te va a dar la mejor oferta!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Extremely knowledgeable & candid about the various Highlander models (pluses, minuses, etc.), very patient, gave us a fair deal (especially considering the current sellers' market) and stuck to that deal to the end. Discounted the extended warranty as well. Quaid was extremely knowledgeable in explaining all the new tech and getting us set up and on our way. This has been the easiest car purchase ever for me, and I am 68 years old and have purchased numerous cars for myself, wife and kids. Make the drive to Santa Margarita Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Jim and Richard are the best in the biz. I highly recommend Santa Margarita Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Excellent sales and administrative service. After purchase concluded, follow up "thanking for your business" by team management and dealership owner was duly noted and appreciated. Sincerely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Alan is so helpful. He took care of my car from the date I dropped at dealer until the date I picked it up. They replaced my hybrid battery without charged any rental car.

Read at DealerRater


Read More Reviews Leave Us A Review