Customer Testimonials

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Appointments made easy. Knowledgeable staff. Nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

This place is excellent! They listen to you and are very helpful and respectful. Hands down the most straightforward dealer experience I have had. No gimmicks.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Only reason I come here is because of Alan amazing customer service fortunate to work with him. Thank you, takes time to explain and gives options as well which is a great bonus because he understands cars and knows customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

If you are in the need to buy a Toyota, this is the dealership!!! My wife and I are extremely happy with our new vehicle and the experience. The whole team was awesome from Sales to finance and management were outstanding throughout the process! Highly recommended 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Long time customer. Always am looking for Allen or Todd my favorite customer service advisors. This is my favorite Toyota dealership and you can trust buying and servicing your Toyota here.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Came to look. Appreciated low key approach with Quaid and general personal approach of all

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

The Dealership and its employees are very professional. I saw a car advertised online made an appointment, test drove the vehicle and bought the car. The whole process was seamless with no haggling over price. I would recommend them to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great dealership! Clean and quick!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

They are very helpful and very honest. They don't push you because they are not on commissions. You gonna have a different experience as dealing with the salesman.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

My service very professional and took less time than estimated.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I always feel I got a fair deal in service when I deal with Thomas as my service writer. He explains everything in simple terms and tries to get everything covered in my Toyota extended service contract first before telling me I have any additional costs on my high mileage 4runner.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2024

Am new to Stock market trading my whole experience was excellent i will give it 10/10! to Madam Alice Frank Fx and her Staff, they were all great and the recommendations were on point. if I had known earlier that investing in forex and stock trading was this profitable I would have started investing earlier. with just $2,000 She made me a profit of $19,000 within 6 Days interval of trading, Contact her for trading assistance. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(321) 300-6179

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

We just got our 2nd vehicle from Santa Margarita Toyota and they never disappoint! This time Gavin F. helped us out and was super attentive, got us lots of options and really came through on making sure all of our needs were met. Needless to say we didn't have any hard negotiations or deal making since that is not how they do business but instead we got a great price and exactly the trim and options we wanted on a new 2024 Tundra! Gavin was present during the whole sale and definitely provided concierge level service. Never buying a Toyota ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Great experience, friendly service great way to do business, if you searching for a new car or used, this is the place

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Always a great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I was pleasantly surprised when purchasing my RAV4 XLE Hybrid from Santa Margarita Toyota. I heard that they were haggle free but I also want to emphasize that they are hassle free as well. Salesperson Nick V was especially helpful in showing me the new car's features. And the financing department was very accommodating regarding my credit review. I am normally a Honda guy but I’m switching to Toyota because that’s what this dealer sells. I expect to be a repeat customer for Santa Margarita Toyota and I am recommending them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

The w place

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Dan, the service manager, is the best, helped us so much by making sure our car was in tip top shape on a rainy day. Kind and professional. Thank you for taking care of us and our family RAV4! We will keep coming back and telling our friends!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Excellent service, we were there in the service department and they treated us very well, they helped us with the problem with our truck. thank you very much 😘

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I was looking for a 2024 RAV4 Prime without the insane markup and the other hassles that usually go into buying a new car. By working with Susan and Ronnie (great people) I was able to find the car I wanted, a price lower than Toyota's MSRP and less than an hour in the finance department here at Santa Margarita Toyota. It was worth the six hour drive to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I've always had an amazing experience at this dealership. I've purchased 4 cars from them already and plan to purchase more. I've always worked with Kevin he's very helpful, very friendly and the best part, his not pushy like all salesman I've dealt with at other dealerships in the past. Everyone from finance to parts and service are awesome. Overall I would highly recommend this dealer for your new car. Ask for Kevin trust me he will not let you down he will go above and beyond to find you the car you want and won'...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Service Department is friendly. Efficient and fast

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I should start by saying I buy a lot of cars and have been to a lot of dealerships. These guys are great! The 4Runner was a priced well, the sales team was friendly, and there was no pressure to buy.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I am very satisfied with the 2024 Corolla Cross from Santa Margarita Toyota. Karen Bambauer guided me from beginning and kept me informed of the progress to the end. Sanders Woodall's excellent support on site made my purchase visit easy and comfortable. I will buy my next car from Toyota again!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great experience in buying our car. Great facility and very helpful and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Always quick and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Everything went very smoothly. The salesman was fantastic. Upfront with all costs.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

I was in here today as my Toyota was getting a service so me and my boyfriend decided to look around for fun and we got approached by a man named Quaid Daniel’s we were very transparent with him letting him know I have a good car with a great payment but my boyfriend is curious into looking at some cars as I am to because my lease is coming to a end but not sure what I should do . even though he was on his way out and happen to run into us and started to chat with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Excellent service and pricing. Thank You William!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Q recommended a service on my car, which I followed up with. I was taken right in time, and was immediately offered an Uber to take me back home while I waited for service to be finished. An Uber was called to bring me back when my car was ready, and the price was a little under what was originally quoted—that was a nice surprise. Q, as always, was friendly, professional, kind and very easy to work with. It’s always been a pleasure to take my car here for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Great, fast service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

The best dealership, I don’t care how far I have to drive I’ll keep coming here, the customer service is the best for me. From the front desk to the mechanic people… great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Great customer service. Wade and Otto were excellent. Very pleased with my new Highlander Hybrid purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Amazing experience, Wade was friendly and did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I went from dealer to dealer in LA and am so grateful I ended up going with Santa Margarita Toyota. So helpful, great communication, AMAZING service. Nikko make the entire process run smoothly, as well as Rob and Otto. 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I appreciate that Quaid and Ryan kept me informed as I waited for the model of Prius I wanted. They let me know when a car came in that I could test drive and I actually ended up buying that car. Quaid was very patient and thorough. Everyone I’ve run into at the dealership has been friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Carmen was very helpful and caring. She made sure that I was informed, had safe transportation, and demonstrated great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Great experience and good amenities while you wait. I could stay there all day!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Efficient, and before time given service completion/car ready for pick up. 3pm time given, car ready at 2pm. Reasonable for dealer service. Great Service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Everyone at Santa Margarita Toyota was warm, friendly, helpful and very engaging. No pressure just interest in what we wanted. We felt comfortable and safe to choose what we wanted. Thank you, thank you for a wonderful experience…love my new Highlander Hybrid!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Your service associate, Reza, always makes my day! He is knowledgeable, polite, personable and caring. I always search him out to help me. All recommendations are explained. I trust his guidance on what I must have done versus what I can wait on. I also had a nice chat with Ian, in management. He listened to me praise Reza and also connected me with Robin and Hernan in sales. Although I did not buy a new car this time round, The experience was delightful. No pressure. Both men were polite and I was served hot tea. Thank you, Rancho Santa ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Love going to this Toyota dealership. Me and my family have been going here for years and everyone is always so helpful. My regular sales guy was out for the morning but Nick was great! He was so knowledgeable, nice and not pushy! So glad he was able to help me! I would 100% recommend going here and ask for Nick!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great dealership with great prices. People are very supportive and I worked closely with fleet manager (Karen) who helped me get the car I want. Thanks to Richard in Finance and Mahan in sales who helped me with the purchase. They really deserve 5 STARS!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Sanders Woodall did a great job helping me. He was professional, courteous, and not pushy at all. I would recommend Santa Margarita to anyone in the market for a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

They provide very good service and good costumer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Carmen was very nice and got us a ride home that we needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Staff is always helpful and very knowledgeable, always willing to help

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

The service department was great. It was easy to set up the service appt and everything was handled quickly and correctly when I arrived.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Brendan is the best, no pressure sale. He even checked up to make sure I was happy and got home safely a couple hours later!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I've been to a handful of different Toyota dealerships in the SoCal area and Santa Margarita is by far the best experience I've had. They do not play any "car salesman" games and are straight forward with pricing. I first visited when I was looking for a used Sienna. I was not pressured once to go inside to talk about pricing/payments. The staff went out of their way to fix a scratch on it AND delivered the car 45 minutes away to my house. I went back a couple weeks later to buy a Corolla Hybrid ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I appreciate the friendly staff here namely Sanders Woodall and Daniel Romero. They have been patient with me and have answered all my questions with regards to my vehicle purchase. Process was smooth and we didn't run into any difficulty at all. Highly recommend this place especially these 2 employees.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

First service done and everything was great car only needed tire rotation and love the communication they had and fast service

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Jim and Richard are the best in the biz. I highly recommend Santa Margarita Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Excellent sales and administrative service. After purchase concluded, follow up "thanking for your business" by team management and dealership owner was duly noted and appreciated. Sincerely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Alan is so helpful. He took care of my car from the date I dropped at dealer until the date I picked it up. They replaced my hybrid battery without charged any rental car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Great people, service, and beautiful facilities. Conveniently located. Robert provided excellent service and a familiar friendly face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Great friendly service people, very attentive and accomodating. Car back as promised no issues. Bought my car here too abd great sales team. Red carpet treatment. Literaly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Excellent service after rats destroyed the wiring harness in our 2018 CHR. A loan car was provided. The repair took less time than was estimated. Alan Modessa was the best! He made a difficult situation go smoothly giving us the confidence we were in good hands. Thank you Santa Margarita Toyota. James Morehouse Trabuco Canyon

Read at DealerRater


Read More Reviews Leave Us A Review